Board Members

July 1, 2011-June 30, 2012 Term:
Betsy Donaldson '06 (edonalds@jhsph.edu)
Sandhya Kambhampati '06 (sandhya.kambhampati@gmail.com)
Julie (Radomski) Kulikowski '07 (jrkulikowski@gmail.com)
Jennifer Storm '03 (jennifer.storm@yahoo.com)
Matthew Turley '99 BBH, '02g EDU (mturley@me.com)
July 1 ,2011- June 30, 2013 Term:
Kearston L. Ingraham '01 (kingraham@alumni.unc.edu)
Spring Cooper Robbins '02, '06g (dr.spring@gmail.com)
Jennifer Sinibaldi '01 (jenn5256@gmail.com)
Alyssa Todaro '10 (alyssa524@gmail.com)