HHD Alumni Society Affiliate Program Groups (APG) Representatives

Biobehavioral Health (BBH)

Alyssa Brooks

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/bbh

Alyssa Brooks `10 BBH
Pre-Doctoral Research Fellow
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
alyssa524@gmail.com


Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD)

Doris Golebiewski

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/csd

Doris Golebiewski `05 CSD
Speech Language Pathologist
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
doris216@gmail.com


Health Policy and Administration (HPA)

Christopher Gada

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/hpa

Christopher Gada `92 HPA
Client Manager
Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
Lambertville, NJ
ctgada@yahoo.com


Human Development and Family Studies (HDFS)

Lee Ann Cook

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/hdfs

Lee Ann Cook `93 HDFS
Prevention Coordinator
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
lcook@episcenter.org


Kinesiology

Anna Roskowinski

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/kines

Anna Roskowinski `07 KINES
Asst. Director of Sports Programs
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
aroskowinski@umaryland.edu

Nursing

Lauren Thumm Saxton

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/nurs

Lauren (Thumm) Saxton `08 NURS
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Thomas Jefferson University
Division of Cardiology
Coordinating Center of Clinical Research
Philadelphia, PA
lauren.thumm@gmail.com


Nutrition and Dietetics Alumni Society (NDAS)

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/ndas

Jennifer Lynn-Pullman `98 NUTR
Bariatric Dietitian
Jeanes Hospital Bariatric Program
Philadelphia, PA
jnlprd@comcast.net

Penn State Hotel and Restaurant Society (PSHRS)

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/pshrs

Lea Ann Kish `87 HRIM
Chief Operating Officer
Milestone Hospitality Management
Baltimore, MD
lkish@milestonehotels.com

Professional Golf Management (PGM)

Jason Marciniec

www.hhd.psu.edu/rptm/pgm/alumni.html

Jason Marciniec `04 RPM
Golf Professional
St. Clair Country Club
Upper St. Clair, PA
jmarciniec@stclaircc.org


Recreation, Park, and Tourism Management (RPTM)

alumni.hhd.psu.edu/rptm

Cara Bell `08 RPTM
Coordinator Athletic Facilities, White Building
The Pennsylvania State University
cmb5021@psu.edu