HHD Alumni Society Affiliate Program Groups (APGs)

Biobehavioral Health (BBH)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/bbh

Alyssa Brooks `10 BBH
Pre-Doctoral Research Fellow
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
alyssa524@gmail.com

Communication Sciences and Disorders (CSD)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/csd

Doris Golebiewski `05 CSD
Speech Language Pathologist
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Bethlehem, PA
doris216@gmail.com

Health Policy and Administration (HPA)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/hpa

Christopher Gada `92 HPA
Client Manager
Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
Lambertville, NJ
ctgada@yahoo.com

Human Development and Family Studies (HDFS)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/hdfs

Lee Ann Cook `93 HDFS
Prevention Coordinator
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
lcook@episcenter.org

Kinesiology

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/kines

Anna Roskowinski `07 KINES
Asst. Director of Sports Programs
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
aroskowinski@umaryland.edu

Nursing

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/nurs

Kathryn Terlinsky `94 NURS
Director/Education
Altoona Regional Health System
Altoona, PA
kterlinsky@altoonaregional.org

Nutrition and Dietetics Alumni Society (NDAS)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/ndas

Jennifer Lynn-Pullman `98 NUTR
Bariatric Dietitian
Jeanes Hospital Bariatric Program
Philadelphia, PA
jnlprd@comcast.net

Penn State Hotel and Restaurant Society (PSHRS)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/pshrs

Lea Ann Kish `87 HRIM
Chief Operating Officer
Milestone Hospitality Management
Baltimore, MD
lkish@milestonehotels.com

Professional Golf Management (PGM)

www.hhd.psu.edu/rptm/pgm/alumni.html

Jason Marciniec `04 RPM
Golf Professional
St. Clair Country Club
Upper St. Clair, PA
jmarciniec@stclaircc.org

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Management (RPTM)

www.hhd.psu.edu/alumni/apg/rptm

Anne Tubiolo `10 RPTM
Film Producer
National Park Service
atubiolo2@gmail.com