HHD Alumni Society Board of Directors

Term 2013-2016

image of HHD Alumni Society Board

L-R: Joseph Thear, April Judy,Jared Melzer, Karen Macauley,
Wendy Forrest Edgar, Michael Rosenberg

Randy Coulthard '07 HPA
Health and Benefits Consultant
AON Hewitt
Radnor, PA
randycoulthard@gmail.com
Wendy Forrest Edgar ’92 NURS
Nurse Practitioner
Emergency Physicians of Pittsburgh
Jefferson Regional Medical Center
Pittsburgh, PA
wlf106@comcast.net
April Judy ’08 HRIM
Operations Manager
InterContinental Hotels Group
Washington, DC
april.d.judy@gmail.com
Martha Kipp '78 MER
Director of Risk Management
Diocese of Manchester
Manchester, NH
kipperjm@comcast.net
Amy Preston '00 NUTR
Senior Nutrition Scientist
The Hershey Company
Hershey, PA
apreston@hersheys.com
Michael Rosenberg ’84 HRIM
Senior Account Manager
American Fidelity Insurance Company
debnmikes@yahoo.com

Term 2012-2015

Elizabeth Keill ’58 H EC
Reporter
The Alternative Press LLC
New Providence, NJ
lizkeill1@verizon.net
David McClung ’79 HPA
Chief Financial Officer
Monmouth Medical Center
Long Branch, NJ
nittanyzeke@aol.com
Resham Patel ’07 KINES
Senior Program Analyst, Public Health Preparedness
National Association of City and County Health Officials
Washington, DC
resham.patel@gmail.com
John Soubik ’85 IFS
Agency Workforce Planner
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Bureau of Human Resources
Harrisburg, PA
jsoubik@ymail.com
Jana Speas-Allen ’00 HDFS
Social Worker
Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
alljana04@gmail.com
Alison Van Horn ’08 HPA
Law Student
Earl Mack School of Law
Drexel University
alivanhorn@gmail.com

Term 2011-2014

image of HHD Alumni Society Board

L-R: Bonnell Irvin, Craig Jackman, Shawn Whiteman, Megan Verbos,
Raymond Leahey, Jason Bayona

Jason Bayona ’05 HRIM
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York, NY
jason.bayona@starwoodhotels.com
Craig Jackman ’81 IFS
Vice President, Human Resources
Kennametal
Latrobe, PA
craig.jackman@kennametal.com
Bonnell Irvin ’82 HPA
Vice President, Provider Contracts & Relations
Highmark Inc.
Pittsburgh, PA
bonnell.irvin@highmark.com
Raymond Leahey ’61 H A
Sales Associate
Weichert Realtors
Fairfax, VA
rleahey@mindspring.com
Megan Verbos ’08 NURS
Professional Staff Nurse
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
St. Margaret Hospital, 3B Cardiac Step-Down
Pittsburgh, PA
mev5000@gmail.com
Shawn Whiteman ’04g HDFS
Associate Professor
Human Development and Family Studies
College of Health and Human Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
sdwhitem@purdue.edu

Faculty Representatives

image of HHD Board Faculty Representatives

Eva Lefkowitz, G. Burch Wilkes

Eva Lefkowitz
Associate Professor of Human Development and Family Studies

G. Burch Wilkes
Director, PGA Golf Management Program
Department of Recreation, Park and Tourism Management