Recreation, Park, and Tourism Management Student Society

Mission Statement

Encourage participation in career areas and program options; promote professionalism among students in Recreation, Park and Tourism Management; provide opportunities for professional development, educational enrichment, and social, physical and cultural programs.

Executive Officers

President: Eric Lasher
Vice-President: Katrina Shope
Treasurer: Abby Michael
Secretary: Shane McCartney
Professional Development Chair: Abigail Swisher
Fundraising Chair: Noel Bond

Faculty Representative

Meredith Chaney
701 D Ford Building